Charlottetown Legion eMail Addresses

Officers of the Legion

Jack MacIsaac: Past President
jack.macisaac@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Bill Talbot: First Vice
Bill.Talbot@charlottetownlegion.ca

Bill Toussaint: President, Service Officer
Bill.Toussaint@charlottetownlegion.ca

Committee Chairs

Jitter Coyle: House


Cathy Doyle: Membership, Recording Secretary
Cathy.Doyle@CharlottetownLegion.ca

John Yeo: Bylaws, Honour and Awards
john.yeo@charlottetownlegion.ca

Chase The Ace
chasetheace@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Veteran Visitation: Pauline Smith
Veteran_Visitation@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Bill Toussaint: President, Service Officer
bill.toussaint@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Erin Quinn: Poppy Chair, Entertainment
Erin.Quinn@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Group eMail

all committee - does not include 'staff' & 'others'
Executive@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Staff

Legion Manager - Jack MacEachern
Manager@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Others

Comments?
feedback@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Friends of the Charlottetown Legion
friends@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Padre (P) - Maj Tom Hamilton
Tom.Hamilton@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Webmaster - Dave Howatt
webmaster@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Poppy Campaign Chair -Erin Quinn
Poppy@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Bingo Chair
President@chalottetownlegion.ca

Sgt-at-Arms -
@CharlottetownLegion.ca