Charlottetown Legion eMail Addresses

Officers of the Legion

Jack MacIsaac: Past President

Bill Talbot: First Vice

Bill Toussaint: President, Service Officer

Committee Chairs

Jitter Coyle: House

Cathy Doyle: Membership, Recording Secretary

John Yeo: Bylaws, Honour and Awards

Chase The Ace

Veteran Visitation: Pauline Smith

Bill Toussaint: President, Service Officer

Erin Quinn: Poppy Chair, Entertainment

Group eMail

all committee - does not include 'staff' & 'others'


Legion Manager - Jack MacEachern



Friends of the Charlottetown Legion

Padre (P) - Maj Tom Hamilton

Webmaster - Dave Howatt

Poppy Campaign Chair -Erin Quinn

Bingo Chair

Sgt-at-Arms -