Charlottetown Legion eMail Addresses

Group eMail

all committee - does not include 'staff' & 'others'
Executive@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Staff

Legion Manager - Jack MacEachern
Manager@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Others

Comments?
feedback@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Friends of the Charlottetown Legion
friends@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Padre (P) - Maj Tom Hamilton
Tom.Hamilton@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Bingo Chair
President@chalottetownlegion.ca

Poppy Campaign Chair
Poppy@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Sgt-at-Arms
sgt-at-arms@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Webmaster
webmaster@CharlottetownLegion.ca